Main | About | Exe.Boad | Company Members | Membership | Album | Seminar | Publication | Links | Contact Us | Member Login
HKISC Executive Board Members
Ir Professor S.L. Chan
Ir Dr. W.T. Chan
Vice President,
Hon Membership Officer & Joining and Welding Group
Professor Ben Young
Vice President
& Honorary Secretary
Ir S.M. Pang
Executive Board Member
 Ir Dr. Goman Ho
Publication Committee Chairman
Ir CK Lau    
Ir Dr. S.W. Yuen
Honorary Treasurer & Fire Group Chairman
Ir C.K. Lau
Executive Board Member
Ir Y.S. Liu
Executive Board Member
@ @
@ @   @ @
@ @
Mr. Tommy Li
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Sam Chan
Administrative Assistant
Ir Winzie Chan
Young Members Group

Ir Dr. Dominic W.K. Yu
Technical Executive

Copyright © 2018 The Hong Kong Institute of Steel Construction All rights reserved